Beat-Less by Ergot Project Coming soon

ERGOT PROJECT in this occasion:

Daniela Pes Vocals

Riccardo Nieddu Guitars

Eros Cristiani Fender Rhodes, Synth and programming

Roberto Schirru Drums, synth and programming

Daniele Pala Drums

Christian Marras Chapman Stick

Andrea Pica Mix and master

Ombretta Salis Artwork

Editing video: Roberto Schirru

Blot Rorschach copyright by Hogrefe & Huber